quarta-feira, 8 de setembro de 2010

* Dawn Of Ashes – Genocide Chapters (2010)

Gênero: Melodic Black Metal
Origem: USA

Track List:

1. Conjuration of the Maskim’s Black Blood
2. Nyarlathotep’s Children of the Void
3. Seething the Flesh in the River of Phlegethon
4. Transformation within Fictional Mutation
5. The Ancient Draining Room
6. Reanimation of the Dark Ages
7. London’s Anthem for the Pleasure of Mutilation
8. Sacrilegious Reflection
9. God-Like-Demon
10. Carnal Consummation in the Empty Space
11. Epilogue – Beginning of the End

Outras opções


0 Comentarios:

Postar um comentário