sexta-feira, 13 de agosto de 2010

* Apocalyptica - 7th Symphony (2010)

Gênero: Symphonic Heavy Metal
Origem: Finland

Track List:

01. At the Gates of Manala
02. End of Me (featuring Gavin Rossdale of Bush)
03. Not Strong Enough (featuring Brent Smith of Shinedown)
04. 2010 (featuring Dave Lombardo of Slayer)
05. Beautiful
06. Broken Pieces (featuring Lacey Mosley of Flyleaf)
07. On the Rooftop With Quasimodo
08. Bring Them to Light (featuring Joseph Duplantier of Gojira)
09. Sacra
10. Rage of Poseidon

Outras opções


0 Comentarios:

Postar um comentário