segunda-feira, 25 de outubro de 2010

* Vranorod - Vranorod (2010)

Origem: Servia
Gênero: Dark Ambient, Avant-garde metal

Track List:

1. Cold Lights and Decadent Silhouettes
2. Tears of Forest
3. Joy, Despair and Other Social Games
4. Invoking the Mountain Spirit
5. The New Centuries, the Greater Pain
6. The Eyes Don't See Your Future
7. Like a Water on the Early Frost

2 Comentarios: