sexta-feira, 12 de novembro de 2010

* Anthrax - Music Of Mass Destruction Live (2004)


Gênero: Thrash Metal
Origem: USA

Track List:

1. What Doesn't Die
2. Got The Time
3. Caught In A Mosh
4. Safe Home
5. Room For One More
6. Antisocial
7. Nobody Knows Anything
8. Fueled
9. Inside Out
10. Refuse To Be Denied
11. I Am The Law
12. Only

Outras opções


1 Comentarios:

  1. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!