quinta-feira, 18 de novembro de 2010

* Chickenfoot - Chickenfoot (2009)

Origem: México
Gênero: Hard rock, Supergroup
Poster: André Lopesz

Track List:

1. "Avenida Revolution"
2. "Soap on a Rope"
3. "Sexy Little Thing"
4. "Oh Yeah"
5. "Runnin' Out"
6. "Get It Up"
7. "Down the Drain"
8. "My Kinda Girl"
9. "Learning to Fall"
10. "Turnin' Left"
11. "Future In the Past"
12. "Bitten By the Wolf"

Super grupo formado por; Joe Satriani, Chad Smith do Red Hot Chili Peppers, e os ex-Van Halen, Sammy Hagar e Michael Anthony

0 Comentarios:

Postar um comentário