sexta-feira, 8 de abril de 2011

Lazarus A.D. - Black Rivers Flow (2011)

Origin: USA
Genre: Thrash Groove metal
Lyrical Themes: Life, Conflict, Violence, Society, Death

Track List:

1. American Dreams
2. The Ultimate Sacrifice
3. The Strong Prevail
4. Black Rivers Flow
5. Casting Forward
6. Light A City (Up In Smoke)
7. Through Your Eyes
8. Beneath the Waves of Hatred
9. Eternal Vengeance

0 Comentarios:

Postar um comentário