sábado, 15 de outubro de 2011

Cradle Of Filth - Evermore Darkly… (2011)

Gênero: Black Metal / Gothic Metal
Origem: UK

Track List:

CD: 1

1. Transmission from Hell
2. Thank Your Lucky Scars
3. Forgive Me Father (I Have Sinned) (DEMO)
4. Lilith Immaculate (Extended Length)
5. The Persecution Song (DEMO )
6. Forgive Me Father (I'm In a Trance)
7. The Spawn of Love and War (DEMO)
8. Summer Dying Fast ('Midnight in The Labyrinth' breadcrumb trail)

CD: 2

1. Humana Inspired To Nightmare (intro)
2. Heaven Torn Asunder
3. Honey And Sulphur
4. Lilith Immaculate
5. Her Ghost In The Fog
6. Nymphetamine
7. The Principle Of Evil Made Flesh
8. Ebony Dressed For Sunset
9. The Forest Whispers My Name
10. Cruelty Brought Thee Orchids
11. From The Cradle To Enslave
12. Summer Dying Fast (orchestral outro) 

0 Comentarios:

Postar um comentário