domingo, 6 de novembro de 2011

Scorpions - Tokyo Tapes (1978)

Genero: Hard Rock
Origem: Germany


Klaus Meine - Lead Vocals
Ulrich Roth - Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals, Lead Vocals on "Polar Nights", "Fly To The Rainbow" and "Dark Lady"
Rudolf Schenker - Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals
Francis Buchholz - Bass, Backing Vocals
Herman Rarebell - Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals

Track List:

1. All Night Long
2. Pictured Life
3. Backstage Queen
4. In Trance
5. We'll Burn The Sky
6. Suspender Love
7. In Search Of The Peace Of Mind
8. Fly To The Rainbow
9. He's A Woman, She's A Man
10. Polar Nights
11. Speedy's Coming
12. Top Of The Bill
13. Hound Dog
14. Long Tall Sally
15. Steamrock Fever
16. Dark Lady
17. Kojo No Tsuki
18. Robot Man

0 Comentarios:

Postar um comentário